The Official Website Of The International Yoga Committee-IYC               

IYC Executive Committee

The International Yoga Committee (IYC) is the non-profit international membership organization for the yoga community, and is open to all yoga institutions, universities, yoga authorities, and individuals.

The purpose of International Yoga Committee (IYC) is to support all community of Yoga teachers and masters with peace, love, unity, and respect. INOC has recognized Yoga as Non-Olympic sports discipline for all across the globe and our main aim is One World!! One Education!!!, means all yoga teachers collectively work for IYC network and bring together to develop the peace between country wide.

IYC has a partner status with International Non-Olympic Committee-INOC, International Noble Peace Prize Recommendation Forum -INPPRF, National Brand Committee -NBA, International Student Exchange Cards India Limited. IYC main aim is to promote yoga asanas throughout the world and work for peace.

IYC was founded in 2016 in India by Dr. Mohammad Seraj ANSARI and it has official managed and run by International Non-Olympic Committee.

IYC is supporting all Government systems, norms and regulations and code of ethics.

IYC Executive Board

Board Member Name Designation Country
Professor Dr. Mohammad Seraj ANSARI President India
Ms. Ummi Khanam Vice-President India
Dr.Thiyagu Nagaraj General Secretary India
Mr. Mohammad Meraj Director General/Treasurer India
Mr. Goolam Cader ALLY Executive Member Mauritius
Col. Anil Avasthi Executive Member India
Mr. Sudesh Verma Executive Member India
Mr. Mohammad Sarfaraz ANSARI Executive Member India
The INOC has recognized Yoga as Non-Olympic sports discipline.